Management Committee

The management committee members are drawn from a cross-section of prominent figures from the public and private sectors of the Indian community. Besides overseeing policies and strategies for the development and promotion of religious events, members advise on the planning and operation of the Sri Sivan Temple, major projects and schemes.

The composition of the present committee, whose tenure runs from July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024, is given below.


Mr Yoganathan A

Vice Chairman Ms Susila Ganesan
Secretary Mr Kalaiarasan K
Finance Member Mr Indramohan R

Mr Anantha Sayanam s/o Chockalingam
Ms Ishita Dhamani
Mr S Ganesh
Ms Anandaraja N
Mr K Rajaram
Mr Sivakumaran T
Mr Prasanta Saha


Temple welcomes donors/benefactors/volunteers to be part of the Sri Sivan Temple Community