Management Committee

The management committee members are drawn from a cross-section of prominent figures from the public and private sectors of the Indian community. Besides overseeing policies and strategies for the development and promotion of the religious events, members advise on the planning and operation of the Sri Sivan Temple, major projects and schemes.

The composition of the present committee, whose tenure runs from July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2018, is given below.

AdvisorMr. A Dinakaran
ChairmanMr. Venkatesh Narayanaswamy
Vice ChairmanMr. C Nantha Kumar
SecretaryMr. Thangavelu Anbalagan
Finance MemberMr. Malaiappan s/o Sinnakaruppan

Mr. Sumit Aggarwal
Ms. Rajashree Rajan
Mr. K S Rajendran

Co-Opted MembersMr. Segaran Muthiah
Mr. Subramaniam s/o Manogaran
Mr. K S Ja Raman
Mr. Bobba Srinivas
Dr. Satish Lele
Mr. Raja Raman
Mr. Dinesh Natarajan s/o Venkatesh
Mr Kumar Lakshmanan
Ms Ishita Dhamani
Mr Anantha Sayanam s/o Chockalingam

Temple welcomes donors/benefactors/volunteers to be part of the Sri Sivan Temple Community